Online Grief Workshop

It is taught that our THOUGHTS determine our FEELINGS which are influenced by our BELIEFS and will prevail our ACTIONS.  

  What happens when we are suffering from the loss of a beloved?

Virtual Online Understanding YOUR Grief Workshop

This workshop is designed to help you Embrace, Engage and Connect with your unique journey, your unique emotions, others who are in a similar circumstance.  This workshop will offer perspective, validation, coping skills and eventually healing. 

Your grief coach for this workshop will provide insight from her own experience of loss, pain, healing and JOY restoration as a young widow and mother of a special needs child combined with more than fifteen years professional expertise in the bereavement field utilizing unique emotion strategies, proven techniques, and alternative methods against learned behaviors that will influence your grief journey in a positive manner.    video conferencing

Virtual Workshop:  Attend the workshop from the comfort and privacy of your home using your computer. Workshop is limited to six participants.  Workshop attendees and the grief coach will be able to see and hear each other throughout each session. No additional charges for computer use.  Log in details are provided after registration is complete. 

Two Separate Fall Workshops are Available – Monday or Thursday – Pick One

A workshop meets for ten weeks – 2 hour sessions = 20 hours

Online Workshop dates:

Monday:  October 7th – December 9th (8pm-10pm EST, 7pm-9pm CST, 5pm-7pm PST)

Thursday:  October 10th – December 19th (12pm-2pm EST, 11am-1pm CST, 9am-11am PST) skipping Thanksgiving

10 week Virtual Online Grief Workshop

 $225

 Registration Open Now

REGISTER -MONDAY

REGISTER – THURSDAY

 Registration Closes October 1st 

Pre-Requisite: Book and workbook are to be ordered by each participant separately PRIOR to the start of the workshop:  

Click here for link

Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>